NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Chad Johnson
W GAA Sv%
17 2.10 0.925
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 6/10/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 22 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET15:17 GMT11:17 PM 北京时间8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST19:17 UAE11:17 ET - Johnson stopped 31 shots for his third career shutout, and the Bruins beat the Colorado Avalanche 2-0 on Friday night for their 11th win in a row.
Analysis: Johnson was at the center of the Bruins' latest success, which pushed their point total to 101, the 21st time the team has reached the 100-point threshold.
Feb. 2 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Johnson made 22 saves for his second career shutout and the Boston Bruins earned a 4-0 victory over the last-place Edmonton Oilers on Saturday.
Analysis: Johnson is 4-1-0 with a 1.75 goals-against average in his last seven appearances. He's 10-3-0 with a 2.14 GAA in 16 games this season (12 starts).
Jan. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)15:51 ET - Johnson made 21 saves Monday in a 3-2 win over LA.
Analysis: Johnson is 8-3-0 with a 2.24 GAA.
Nov. 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Johnson made 22 saves in a 3-2 win over Carolina on Saturday.
Analysis: Johnson is a journeyman who won't see much action.
Nov. 15 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET - Johnson made 32 saves in Thursday's 3-2 OT win over the Jackets.
Analysis: Tuukka Rask was rested since the Jackets are a terrible opponent.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.