NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jonas Gustavsson
W GAA Sv%
11 2.72 0.908
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 10/24/1984
Position: GWeight: 212 Birthplace: Danderyd, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 9 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Gustavsson made 42 saves and the Bruins beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 1-0 on Tuesday night in a matchup of Atlantic Division leaders.
Analysis: Gustavsson is 8-1-0 with a 1.91 GAA in 10 road starts so he is packing something special in his luggage!
Jan. 26 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 AM 北京时间8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET - The Bruins have placed goalie Jonas Gustavsson on the injured list and recalled goaltender Malcolm Subban from the Providence Bruins on an emergency basis.
Analysis: Gustavsson started in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to Anaheim on Jan. 26 was taken to a hospital with an undisclosed illness. The team later said it was for observation.
Jan. 24 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Gustavsson shined with 31 saves in Saturday's 3-2 shootout win over Columbus.
Analysis: Gustavsson has posted a 1.30 goal-against average while winning his last three starts.
Dec. 27 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Gustavsson allowed four goals while making 23 saves on Saturday.
Analysis: He fell to 1-2-1 in his last four starts, and his goals-against average in that time rose to 2.71.
Nov. 26 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 AM 北京时间12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET - Gustavsson made 32 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Gustavsson is 5-1-0 with a 2.15 GAA.
Nov. 20 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Gustavsson took advantage of being in the crease Thursday.
Analysis: Gustavsson made his first start in five games and had 24 saves for Boston.
Nov. 8 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE14:01 ET - Gustavsson finally lost Saturday.
Analysis: Gustavsson fell to 3-1-0 with a 29-save effort.
Oct. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - The Boston Bruins signed backup goalie Jonas Gustavsson to a one-year, $700,000 deal Sunday. The former Red Wings and Maple Leafs goalie is expected to back up Tuukka Rask.
Analysis: Gustavsson, 30, has appeared in 148 NHL games, posting a 60-55-21 record with a 2.89 goals against average and .901 save percentage. He represented Sweden in the 2014 Olympics and won a silver medal.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Tor 42 2339 2.87 16 15 9 - 5 1 112 1146 0.902
2010-11 Tor 23 1242 3.29 6 13 2 - 1 0 68 620 0.890
2011-12 Tor 42 2300 2.92 17 17 4 - 2 4 112 1147 0.902
2012-13 Det 7 349 2.92 2 2 1 - 0 0 17 140 0.879
2013-14 Det 27 1550 2.63 16 5 4 - 0 0 68 735 0.907
2014-15 Det 7 351 2.56 3 3 1 - 1 1 15 168 0.911
2015-16 Bos 24 1258 2.72 11 9 1 - 7 1 57 622 0.908
Career 172 9392 2.87 71 64 22 0 16 7 449 4578 0.902

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Det 2 132 2.71 0 2 0 - 1 0 6 72 0.917
Career 2 132 2.71 0 2 0 0 1 0 6 72 0.917

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.