NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Simon Despres
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-4 Born: 7/27/1991
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 24 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)18:31 ET - Despres has been sent home from the Ducks' current trip to be evaluated for an injury.
Analysis: The defenseman has missed a good portion of this season with concussion-like symptoms, so the Ducks are making sure there are no lingering effects.
Mar. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 AM 北京时间7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET - Despres was back in the Ducks' lineup for Saturday's game at Los Angeles.
Analysis: The defenseman returns from a two-game absence caused by an illness.
Oct. 17 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET - Despres returned Tuesday.
Analysis: The defenseman was back after missing 42 games with concussion symptoms.
Oct. 9 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET - Despres has agreed to a five-year, $18.5 million contract extension with the Anaheim Ducks. The Ducks announced the deal Friday, a day before their season opener at San Jose.
Analysis: Despres has made an impressive rise with the Ducks since they acquired him in a trade with Pittsburgh on March 2. He immediately won a regular spot in Anaheim's lineup with physical two-way play, scoring six points in the Pacific Division champions' final 16 regular-season games. Despres then stepped up in the playoffs, scoring seven points while the Ducks fell one game short of the Stanley Cup Final.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 18 1 3 4 5 10 1 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Pit 33 2 5 7 9 20 0 0 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Pit 34 0 5 5 4 26 0 0 0 41 0.00
2014-15 Pit 59 2 15 17 9 64 0 0 1 76 2.63
2014-15 Anh 16 1 5 6 2 22 0 0 0 27 3.70
2014-15 Tot 75 3 20 23 11 86 0 0 1 103 2.91
2015-16 Anh 32 0 4 4 2 8 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 192 6 37 43 31 150 1 0 1 231 2.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 Anh 16 1 6 7 4 6 0 0 1 17 5.88
2015-16 Anh 7 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 29 1 6 7 1 14 0 0 1 22 4.55

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.