NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Simon Despres
G A Pts
3 20 23
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-4 Born: 7/27/1991
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Pittsburgh sent Despres to Anaheim in exchange for defensemen Ben Lovejoy.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Despres led the Penguins in hits but struggled with consistency.
Jan. 21 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 AM 北京时间6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)20:04 ET - Despres has an illness.
Analysis: Despres is day-to-day.
Oct. 24 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET19:13 GMT3:13 AM 北京时间12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST23:13 UAE15:13 ET - Despres picked up two helpers in Pittsburgh's overtime loss to Detroit Thursday.
Analysis: It was the first two-assist game in Despres' career.
July 18 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins have signed defenseman Despres to a two-year contract worth $900,000 per season.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Despres appeared in a career-high 22 games for the Penguins last season, finishing with five assists. He scored six goals and added 16 assists in 36 games with Wilkes-Barre/Scranton of the American Hockey League. His plus/minus ratio of plus-19 led the team.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 18 1 3 4 5 10 1 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Pit 33 2 5 7 9 20 0 0 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Pit 34 0 5 5 4 26 0 0 0 41 0.00
2014-15 Pit 59 2 15 17 9 64 0 0 1 76 2.63
2014-15 Anh 16 1 5 6 2 22 0 0 0 27 3.70
2014-15 Tot 75 3 20 23 11 86 0 0 1 103 2.91
Career 160 6 33 39 29 142 1 0 1 199 3.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 Anh 14 1 6 7 7 6 0 0 1 16 6.25
Career 20 1 6 7 9 8 0 0 1 17 5.88

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.