NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Kyle Palmieri
G A Pts
30 27 57
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 2/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
Mar. 25 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 AM 北京时间1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - Palmieri scored twice in Thursday's win in Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Palmieri has four goals in his last three games and seven points in his last four. He's one away from his first 30-goal season after never reaching half of that mark in his five seasons with Anaheim.
Mar. 20 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Palmieri finished with two goals and an assist in Saturday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: Palmieri has seven goals and 13 points over his last 15 games.
Mar. 7 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Palmieri added to his career-high goal total in Sunday's loss to Pittsburgh.
Analysis: The offseason addition now has 25 this season, and his 44 points also marks a personal best.
Mar. 4 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Palmieri finished with a goal and two assists in Thursday's win over Nashville.
Analysis: The goal was Palmieri's 24th of the season - easily a career high - and fourth in eight games.
Feb. 21 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)18:10 ET - Palmieri had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 loss to Washington on Saturday night.
Analysis: Palmieri, New Jersey's leading goal scorer with 22, had one goal and one assist in his previous 11 games.
Feb. 17 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE11:58 ET - Palmieri scored his 21st goal Tuesday.
Analysis: This snapped a nine-game goal drought.
Jan. 22 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Palmieri had two goals and an assist in Thursday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: For Palmieri, switching coasts has made all the difference. In five seasons with Anaheim, he topped out at 31 points in 71 games in 2013-14. He's got 35 in 48 games this season, including his first 20-goal campaign.
Jan. 17 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET19:12 GMT3:12 AM 北京时间12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST23:12 UAE14:12 ET - Palmieri scored in Saturday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: Palmieri had just one point over his previous six.
Dec. 24 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE12:46 ET - Palmieri had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has half of his 14 goals in the last 13 contests.
Dec. 12 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET16:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST20:06 UAE11:06 ET - Palmieri scored in overtime as the Devils rallied from a two-goal deficit in the third period to pull out a 3-2 victory over the Red Wings on Friday night.
Analysis: Palmieri has a goal in four straight games, and six of his 13 this season have come in the last seven.
Dec. 2 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 AM 北京时间12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET - Palmieri scored Tuesday.
Analysis: He has two goals in as many games.
Nov. 13 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET17:41 GMT1:41 AM 北京时间10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST21:41 UAE12:41 ET - Palmieri had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has five goals and six assists in the last eight games.
Nov. 9 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Palmieri continued his hot stretch with his fifth goal and seventh assist of the season in Sunday's win against Vancouver.
Analysis: Palmieri has four goals and five assists over his last six games after recording only three points in his previous eight contests.
Nov. 7 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE12:04 ET - Palmieri had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has three goals and four assists in the last five contests.
Oct. 30 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 AM 北京时间12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE15:57 ET - Palmieri had a goal and two assists in Thursday's 4-1 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: After scoring once in his first eight games, Palmieri has scored in each of his past two.
June 27 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT1:13 PM 北京时间10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET - The New Jersey Devils have acquired Palmieri from the Anaheim Ducks for two draft picks.
Analysis: New Jersey shipped the 41st overall pick in the draft and a third-round choice next year to Anaheim for Palmieri. The Devils acquired the 41st pick earlier this year in a deal that sent Jaromir Jagr to Florida. The 24-year-old Palmieri had 14 goals in 57 games with the Ducks last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 10 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 Anh 18 4 3 7 3 6 0 0 0 34 11.76
2012-13 Anh 42 10 11 21 2 9 2 0 5 92 10.87
2013-14 Anh 71 14 17 31 9 38 0 0 4 147 9.52
2014-15 Anh 57 14 15 29 -2 37 5 0 4 112 12.50
2015-16 NJ 82 30 27 57 3 39 11 0 4 222 13.51
Career 280 73 73 146 14 129 18 0 17 617 11.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 7 3 2 5 5 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Anh 9 3 0 3 1 14 0 0 0 12 25.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 3 4 1 4 0 0 1 35 2.86
Career 33 7 5 12 7 22 0 0 1 59 11.86

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.