NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Marcus Johansson
G A Pts
20 27 47
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Landskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Johansson scored his 19th goal at Ottawa on Saturday.
Analysis: Johansson has two goals and four assists over his last six games.
Jan. 8 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Johansson and Eric Fehr scored two goals apiece, and the Washington Capitals spoiled the debut of Toronto interim coach Peter Horachek with a 6-2 victory over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Johansson has three goals with three assists in his last seven games.
Nov. 12 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Johansson scored two goals Tuesday in Washington's 4-2 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Johansson now has points in six of his last eight games. He is tied with Alex Ovechkin for the team lead in goals with eight.
Nov. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Johansson had a goal and an assist in Saturday's loss to Tampa Bay.
Analysis: In 10 games, he's halfway to his 2013-14 goal total of eight goals, which happened in 80 games.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.