NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Marcus Johansson
G A Pts
17 29 46
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Landskrona, Sweden

Latest News
May 4 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET17:44 BRT - Johansson has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Johansson's status is uncertain.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - Johansson snapped an 18-game goal drought with two on Thursday.
Analysis: He had three assists on Tuesday to make for a solid final week.
Apr. 6 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET17:25 BRT - Johansson had three assists on Tuesday.
Analysis: He has 29 on the season.
Feb. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 AM 北京时间8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET0:41 BRT - Johansson sat out Monday's game with an illness.
Analysis: It is unclear if he will be ready for Wednesday's game against Montreal.
Feb. 3 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET6:21 GMT2:21 PM 北京时间11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST10:21 UAE1:21 ET4:21 BRT - Johansson had a goal and two assists Tuesday in his return from an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He was hurt before the All-Star break but showed no signs of being hurt in the win at Nashville.
Jan. 20 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET19:45 BRT - Johansson continued his roll with a goal and an assist during Tuesday's 6-3 win at Columbus.
Analysis: He has scored in three straight games and has six goals and four assists in the last nine.
Jan. 17 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET17:36 BRT - Johansson scored in Saturday's loss to Buffalo.
Analysis: Johansson has six goals and six assists over his last 12 games.
Jan. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Johansson has finished serving his two-game suspension.
Analysis: The key forward is in the lineup for Thursday's game against Vancouver. Johansson received the ban for an illegal check on New York Islanders defenseman Thomas Hickey on Jan. 7.
Dec. 31 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET6:53 GMT2:53 PM 北京时间11:53 PM MST1:53 AM EST10:53 UAE1:53 ET4:53 BRT - Johansson had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Buffalo on Wednesday, the Washington Capitals' ninth in a row.
Analysis: Johansson has three goals and four assists in his last six games.
Dec. 21 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Johansson recorded a goal and two assists in Sunday's rout of the Rangers.
Analysis: Johansson, coming off his first career 20-goal season, has now scored in back-to-back games.
Dec. 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET6:10 GMT2:10 PM 北京时间11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST10:10 UAE1:10 ET4:10 BRT - Johansson is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Johansson is considered day to day.
Aug. 1 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET6:02 GMT2:02 PM 北京时间11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST10:02 UAE2:02 ET3:02 BRT - Johansson has re-signed with the Washington Capitals, getting a $3.75 million, one-year contract based on an arbitrator's decision Friday.
Analysis: The 24-year-old Swede had a career-high 20 goals and 27 assists while appearing in all 82 games last season with Washington. A first-round draft pick of the Capitals in 2009, Johansson has 61 goals and 125 assists in 345 regular-season NHL games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 69 13 14 27 2 10 2 1 2 102 12.75
2011-12 Was 80 14 32 46 -5 8 1 0 3 90 15.56
2012-13 Was 34 6 16 22 3 4 3 0 1 40 15.00
2013-14 Was 80 8 36 44 -21 4 6 0 1 107 7.48
2014-15 Was 82 20 27 47 6 10 3 0 1 138 14.49
2015-16 Was 74 17 29 46 12 16 6 0 7 132 12.88
Career 419 78 154 232 -3 52 21 1 15 609 12.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 9 2 4 6 -2 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2011-12 Was 14 1 2 3 -6 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 1 13 7.69
2014-15 Was 14 1 3 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Was 12 2 5 7 -2 2 2 0 0 25 8.00
Career 56 7 15 22 -11 4 2 0 1 92 7.61

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.