NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
John Moore
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 11/19/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnetka, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 AM 北京时间8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET - Moore is back in the lineup for Friday's game against San Jose.
Analysis: The defenseman sat out Tuesday against Nashville, two days after taking an Alex Ovechkin shot off his right arm in a loss at Washington.
July 1 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - The New Jersey Devils have signed Moore to a three-year contract. In making the announcement Wednesday, general manager Ray Shero said the defenseman would earn an average salary of $1.66 million.
Analysis: Moore will enter his fifth NHL season and sixth year as a professional. He split the 2014-15 season between the New York Rangers (38 games) and Arizona (19 games), finishing with two goals and nine assists. He also won a bronze medal with Team USA at the 2015 world championships. The 24-year-old Moore has nine goals and 31 assists in 230 games with Columbus, New York and Arizona.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.