NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
John Moore
G A Pts
4 15 19
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 11/19/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnetka, Illinois

Latest News
Mar. 21 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 AM 北京时间5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET - Moore returned from a one-game absence on Thursday.
Analysis: Moore was scratched for Sunday's game against Columbus due to a bruised knee.
Jan. 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 AM 北京时间7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET - Moore is out for the Devils.
Analysis: Moore has a lower-body injury.
Jan. 8 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Moore returned Saturday against the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Moore was out due to a lower-body injury.
Dec. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Moore had two assists Thursday night.
Analysis: Fantasy owners would like to see 'Moore' of the same since he has eight points - seven shy of his career best.
Oct. 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 AM 北京时间8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET - Moore is back in the lineup for Friday's game against San Jose.
Analysis: The defenseman sat out Tuesday against Nashville, two days after taking an Alex Ovechkin shot off his right arm in a loss at Washington.
July 1 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - The New Jersey Devils have signed Moore to a three-year contract. In making the announcement Wednesday, general manager Ray Shero said the defenseman would earn an average salary of $1.66 million.
Analysis: Moore will enter his fifth NHL season and sixth year as a professional. He split the 2014-15 season between the New York Rangers (38 games) and Arizona (19 games), finishing with two goals and nine assists. He also won a bronze medal with Team USA at the 2015 world championships. The 24-year-old Moore has nine goals and 31 assists in 230 games with Columbus, New York and Arizona.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2011-12 Cls 67 2 5 7 -23 8 0 0 0 64 3.13
2012-13 Cls 17 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2012-13 NYR 13 1 5 6 9 5 0 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Tot 30 1 6 7 4 7 0 0 0 29 3.45
2013-14 NYR 74 4 11 15 7 25 0 0 2 115 3.48
2014-15 NYR 38 1 5 6 7 19 0 0 0 56 1.79
2014-15 Ari 19 1 4 5 -11 11 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Tot 57 2 9 11 -4 30 0 0 0 77 2.60
2015-16 NJ 73 4 15 19 -12 28 1 0 3 106 3.77
Career 303 13 46 59 -28 98 1 0 5 391 3.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 NYR 21 0 2 2 2 16 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 33 0 3 3 2 18 0 0 0 35 0.00

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.