NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
17 9 26
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Chris Kreider had 15:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Chris Kreider had 15:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Chris Kreider had 22:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Chris Kreider had 18:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 80 21 25 46 24 88 7 0 5 180 11.67
2015-16 NYR 79 21 22 43 10 58 5 0 3 158 13.29
2016-17 NYR 75 28 25 53 6 58 6 0 4 186 15.05
2017-18 NYR 58 16 21 37 -2 44 7 0 0 137 11.68
2018-19 NYR 79 28 24 52 4 57 7 0 2 201 13.93
2019-20 NYR 63 24 21 45 13 58 9 0 5 156 15.38
2020-21 NYR 42 17 9 26 -3 28 9 0 4 84 20.24
Career 565 174 168 342 65 469 56 0 23 1257 13.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
2014-15 NYR 19 7 2 9 -1 14 2 0 2 38 18.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 1 4 1 18 1 0 0 30 10.00
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 80 24 15 39 -5 64 9 0 6 153 15.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.