NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
10 27 37
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 3 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Leddy had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Leddy is four points shy of his career high of 37.
Mar. 25 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET15:44 GMT11:44 PM 北京时间8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST19:44 UAE11:44 ET - The FBI is investigating social media threats made against Leddy.
Analysis: Islanders' spokesman Kimber Auerbach says Leddy and his family are safe and the National Hockey League has been alerted to the situation. Newsday reported that a now-suspended Twitter account posted pictures of Leddy's Minnesota driver's license and a credit card. It also made violent threats against him. The Twitter account had been posting harassing photos of Leddy, a teammate and others in recent months.
Mar. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 AM 北京时间8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET - Leddy is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He's day-to-day.
Feb. 24 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET17:42 GMT1:42 AM 北京时间10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST21:42 UAE12:42 ET - The New York Islanders have agreed to terms with Leddy on a seven-year contract, keeping the 23-year-old defenseman away from restricted free agency.
Analysis: Leddy, acquired on the eve of this season from the Chicago Blackhawks, agreed to the deal on Tuesday, six days before the NHL trade deadline. The contract is worth $38.5 million and will run through the 2021-22 season. Leddy leads Islanders defensemen with eight goals and is second in points with 25, heading into Tuesday night's home contest against Arizona.
Feb. 20 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Leddy scored and added two assists in Thursday's win over NHL-best Nashville.
Analysis: Leddy has a career-high eight goals this season.
Oct. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Leddy continued his strong start with the Islanders, scoring his third goal in Tuesday's loss to Toronto.
Analysis: Leddy has never finished with more than seven goals so it will be interesting to see how quickly his goal-scoring pace slows down. He's scoring on a ridiculous 30.0 percent of his shots thus far - one of the highest percentages in the league.
Oct. 4 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 AM 北京时间11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET - The New York Islanders have acquired Leddy in a trade with the Chicago Blackhawks. The Blackhawks also sent goaltender Kent Simpson to New York on Saturday for defensemen T.J. Brennan and Ville Pokka and the rights to restricted free-agent goaltender Anders Nilsson. Brennan and Pokka were assigned to Rockford of the American Hockey League.
Analysis: Leddy had seven goals and 24 assists in 82 games for Chicago last season. Leddy, who turns 24 in March, has played in 258 regular-season games and made 54 postseason appearances. He was selected by Minnesota in the first round of the 2009 draft and traded to Chicago in February 2010.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.