NHL Hockey

#2
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 24:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leddy now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Nick Leddy had 20:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 46 4 3 7 -3 4 0 0 0 37 10.81
2011-12 Chi 82 3 34 37 -12 10 0 0 0 94 3.19
2012-13 Chi 48 6 12 18 15 10 2 0 2 65 9.23
2013-14 Chi 82 7 24 31 10 10 4 0 1 123 5.69
2014-15 NYI 78 10 27 37 18 14 1 0 1 120 8.33
2015-16 NYI 81 5 35 40 -9 25 3 0 1 121 4.13
2016-17 NYI 81 11 35 46 -3 12 3 0 1 137 8.03
2017-18 NYI 80 10 32 42 -42 20 4 0 1 153 6.54
2018-19 NYI 82 4 22 26 0 18 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 NYI 60 3 18 21 -1 14 1 0 0 72 4.17
2020-21 NYI 56 2 29 31 -3 8 1 0 1 79 2.53
2021-22 Det 24 0 7 7 -8 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 800 65 278 343 -38 155 19 0 8 1140 5.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Chi 23 0 2 2 -8 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2013-14 Chi 18 1 4 5 -3 6 1 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 NYI 7 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYI 8 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 NYI 22 3 4 7 7 0 1 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 NYI 19 0 6 6 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 121 7 26 33 -2 12 2 0 0 140 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.