NHL Hockey

#29
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:08 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kulikov now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulikov now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulikov now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:57 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:08 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 15:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:23 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulikov now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 68 3 13 16 -5 32 1 0 0 87 3.45
2010-11 Fla 72 6 20 26 -5 45 1 0 1 83 7.23
2011-12 Fla 58 4 24 28 -5 36 2 0 1 104 3.85
2012-13 Fla 34 3 7 10 -5 22 2 0 2 52 5.77
2013-14 Fla 81 8 11 19 -26 66 2 1 0 127 6.30
2014-15 Fla 73 3 19 22 0 48 1 0 0 83 3.61
2015-16 Fla 74 1 16 17 8 51 0 0 1 99 1.01
2016-17 Buf 47 2 3 5 -26 26 1 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Wpg 62 3 8 11 6 22 0 0 1 48 6.25
2018-19 Wpg 57 0 6 6 4 47 0 0 0 40 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 51 2 8 10 -4 32 0 0 1 54 3.70
2020-21 NJ 38 0 2 2 -4 26 0 0 0 43 0.00
2020-21 Edm 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 48 0 4 4 -3 28 0 0 0 51 0.00
2021-22 Min 19 1 8 9 7 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 744 36 147 183 -54 459 10 1 7 880 4.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Edm 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 27 1 6 7 -5 18 0 0 0 39 2.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.