NHL Hockey

#44
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zack Kassian scored one goal in 14:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kassian now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 12:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kassian now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)23:03 ET0:03 BRT - Zack Kassian scored two goals in 12:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kassian now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.