NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
14 15 29
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 24 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Kassian assisted on all four Vancouver goals Sunday night, helping the Canucks to a 4-2 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Kassian never had more than one assist in a game during his three-year career prior to his breakout performance.
Mar. 7 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Vancouver Canucks forward Zack Kassian was suspended for three games without pay by the NHL on Friday for a hit on the Dallas Stars' Brenden Dillon. Kassian received a major penalty for boarding and a game misconduct for the hit in the first period of the Stars' 6-1 victory over the Canucks.
Analysis: Kassian has been suspended before for high-sticking and is considered a repeat offender. The suspension will cost him $32,104.
Sep. 26 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 PM 北京时间9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET - Kassian will miss the Canucks' final three preseason games as well as their first five regular-season contests for his high-sticking penalty against Edmonton's Sam Gagner

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.