NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET16:24 GMT12:24 AM 北京时间9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST20:24 UAE11:24 ET - Kassian scored his ninth goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals in three games.
Feb. 21 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 ET - Kassian had two goals Friday.
Analysis: He has five goals with three assists in eight games.
Feb. 14 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Kassian recorded two assists in Friday's win over Boston.
Analysis: Six of Kassian's 11 points this season have come in the last five games.
Nov. 27 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 AM 北京时间7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET - Kassian has been out due to a finger injury.
Analysis: He's now healthy, though he was scratched Thursday against Los Angeles.
Nov. 7 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 AM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET - Kassian returned Wednesday for coach Willie Desjardins' club.
Analysis: Kassian had a lower-body injury that has kept him out since Nov. 4.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 27 3 4 7 -1 20 0 0 0 36 8.33
2011-12 Van 17 1 2 3 -1 31 0 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 Tot 44 4 6 10 -2 51 0 0 0 54 7.41
2012-13 Van 39 7 4 11 -7 51 2 0 1 49 14.29
2013-14 Van 73 14 15 29 -4 124 1 0 2 91 15.38
2014-15 Van 36 9 6 15 -3 41 1 0 2 47 19.15
Career 192 34 31 65 -16 267 4 0 5 241 14.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Van 4 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 5 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.