NHL Hockey

#44
Calvin de Haan
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Carp, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 18:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 25:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 24:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 21:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. de Haan now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Calvin de Haan scored one goal in 21:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. de Haan now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 21:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. de Haan now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 NYI 51 3 13 16 -7 30 1 0 1 71 4.23
2014-15 NYI 65 1 11 12 3 24 0 1 0 92 1.09
2015-16 NYI 72 2 14 16 3 20 0 0 0 102 1.96
2016-17 NYI 82 5 20 25 15 36 1 0 1 116 4.31
2017-18 NYI 33 1 11 12 11 8 0 0 0 44 2.27
2018-19 Car 74 1 13 14 1 20 0 0 1 102 0.98
2019-20 Chi 29 1 5 6 10 10 0 0 0 42 2.38
2020-21 Chi 44 1 9 10 -16 14 0 0 1 58 1.72
2021-22 Chi 38 1 3 4 -12 6 0 0 0 55 1.82
Career 489 16 99 115 9 168 2 1 4 684 2.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Car 12 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Chi 9 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 37 1 4 5 -3 6 0 0 0 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.