NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Calvin de Haan
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Carp, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 25 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE13:34 ET - De Haan has been ruled out of Game 6 against the Washington Capitals.
Analysis: De Haan did not return after being hit by Troy Brouwer in the third period of New York's 5-1 loss Thursday. The Islanders trail the first-round series 3-2 and are already without two other defensemen. Travis Hamonic has not played since the next-to-last game of the regular season. Lubomir Visnovsky sustained a head injury in Game 4 on Tuesday.
Feb. 12 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 AM 北京时间7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET - De Haan remains out.
Analysis: The nature of the defenseman's injury has not been disclosed.
Nov. 25 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 AM 北京时间7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET - De Haan was scratched Monday with an illness.
Analysis: De Haan figures to be day to day for the Isles.
Oct. 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 AM 北京时间8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)23:18 ET - De Haan has been placed on injured reserve due to an upper body injury.
Analysis: He's been out of action since Sept. 23. He had three goals and 16 points all over last season.
July 15 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 AM 北京时间4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET - The New York Islanders agreed to terms with de Haan on Tuesday.
Analysis: The 23-year-old de Haan received a three-year deal. He scored three goals and had 13 assists in 51 games as a rookie, and showed solid improvement throughout the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 NYI 51 3 13 16 -7 30 1 0 1 71 4.23
2014-15 NYI 65 1 11 12 3 24 0 1 0 92 1.09
Career 117 4 24 28 -3 54 1 1 1 165 2.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.