NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Ryan Ellis
G A Pts
9 18 27
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 9 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Ellis is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Ellis is not expected back until after the All-Star break.
Jan. 5 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Ellis had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Ellis and his fantasy owners enjoyed a four-point road trip.
Jan. 4 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Ellis tallied a goal and an assist in a 7-6 overtime win over Los Angeles on Saturday.
Analysis: The Nashville defenseman had one goal and two assists in his prior 15 games. He has four goals and 11 assists in 37 contests this season.
Oct. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Ellis had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's 4-3 shootout win over Arizona.
Analysis: Ellis' three points were a career high. He posted 27 in 80 games last year.
Sep. 26 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET - The Predators have agreed to terms on a new deal with Ellis.
Analysis: Ellis, 23, was a restricted free agent who has stayed away from Nashville's training camp with new coach Peter Laviolette. Ellis played 80 games last season for the Predators and had a plus-9 rating. He also ranked third among Nashville defensemen with 27 points. He played in his first World Championship in May and led all Canadian defensemen with five points. Ellis was Nashville's top draft pick at No. 11 overall in the 2009 entry draft.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 32 3 8 11 5 4 2 0 2 34 8.82
2012-13 Nsh 32 2 4 6 -2 15 2 0 0 48 4.17
2013-14 Nsh 80 6 21 27 9 24 0 0 2 123 4.88
2014-15 Nsh 58 9 18 27 8 27 2 0 0 118 7.63
Career 202 20 51 71 20 70 6 0 4 323 6.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 9 0 3 3 6 2 0 0 0 15 0.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.