NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
11 17 28
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 3 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE13:06 ET - Kadri had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in seven games.
Jan. 27 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE13:20 ET - Kadri had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has a goal in two straight games after not recording one in the previous seven.
Jan. 24 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Kadri scored during Saturday's 3-2 shootout loss to Montreal.
Analysis: He snapped his seven-game goal drought with a second-period tally, though he missed his shootout attempt.
Dec. 20 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Kadri had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Kadri is a fantasy disappointment with 14 points.
Dec. 6 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - Kadri scored twice Saturday.
Analysis: Kadri has been horrendous with 11 points in 27 games so he needs to wake up for his owners.
July 5 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - The Toronto Maple Leafs signed Kadri to a one-year contract extension on Sunday. The 24-year-old Kadri finished fourth among Maple Leaf players in scoring last season with 39 points (18 goals, 21 assists) in 73 regular-season games.
Analysis: Kadri has appeared in 250 NHL games - all with Toronto - and has 152 points (64 goals, 88 assists).

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
2015-16 Tor 52 11 17 28 -2 41 1 0 0 194 5.67
Career 302 75 105 180 -7 175 17 1 5 704 10.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.