NHL Hockey

#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
28 59 87
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has three assists on the season.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 18:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 20:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has one assist on the season.
May 2 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST1:17 PM CST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE15:17 ET16:17 BRT - Kadri (illness) will be a game-time decision for Tuesday's playoff opener against the Predators.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Kadri is coming off a career season in which he scored 28 goals and set personal bests with 59 assists and 87 points while playing in 71 games.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 20:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kadri now has 28 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 21:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 59 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kadri now has 27 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 19:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.