NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
13 14 27
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 3 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Kadri returned Wednesday for the Leafs.
Analysis: Kadri had a lower-body injury.
Dec. 30 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Kadri was credited with his 13th assist in Monday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Kadri has four points during a three-game point streak after a three-game point drought.
Dec. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Kadri scored his 11th goal in Sunday's loss at Florida.
Analysis: Kadri seems to be finding a groove with 14 points over his last 15 games. He had nine points in his first 21 games.
Dec. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Kadri scored his ninth goal of the season in Tuesday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Kadri has four goals and seven assists over his last 10 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 46 13 14 27 -2 16 2 1 1 110 11.82
Career 223 59 81 140 0 122 15 1 5 444 13.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.