NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Ekman-Larsson recorded 14th goal and 29th assist of the season in Friday's shootout loss to Edmonton.
Analysis: Ekman-Larsson has six goals and eight assists over his last 20 games.
Jan. 29 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 AM 北京时间11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE13:49 ET - Ekman-Larsson scored two goals as the Coyotes kicked off an important five-game homestand with a 3-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has eight on the season.
Jan. 15 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Ekman-Larsson scored his sixth goal in Tuesday's loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Ekman-Larsson has a point in each of his last three games after totaling one point in his previous 10 contests.
Jan. 3 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET0:24 GMT8:24 AM 北京时间5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST4:24 UAE (+1)19:24 ET - Ekman-Larsson was back in the 'Yotes lineup Thursday.
Analysis: Ekman-Larsson suffered an upper-body injury in Thursday's 2-0 defeat to the Jackets. Ekman-Larsson was boarded in a cheap shot by Derek MacKenzie, who has been suspended three games for the act of violence. That's small consolation for 'Yotes fans, although the injury isn't severe.
Nov. 24 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 AM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET - Ekman-Larsson recorded his 13th assist in Saturday's loss to Anaheim.
Analysis: Ekman-Larsson posted a minus-1 rating, just the fourth time this season he's recorded a negative rating.
Nov. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Mike Smith made 37 saves and Oliver Ekman-Larsson scored 56 seconds into overtime to give the Phoenix Coyotes a 3-2 win over the St. Louis Blues on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Ekman-Larsson, who also notched an assist, has nine points during the Coyotes' 7-0-1 run. He leads the team with 15 points on the season.
Oct. 27 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Ekman-Larsson notched a goal with two assists in a win over Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: It marked the first multi-point game of the year for Ekman-Larsson, who has three goals and six assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 48 1 10 11 3 24 0 0 0 50 2.00
2011-12 Pho 82 13 19 32 0 32 2 1 2 147 8.84
2012-13 Pho 48 3 21 24 5 26 0 0 1 101 2.97
2013-14 Pho 80 15 29 44 -4 50 8 0 6 199 7.54
2014-15 Ari 23 3 7 10 -15 12 2 0 2 74 4.05
Career 281 35 86 121 -11 144 12 1 11 571 6.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 16 1 3 4 -3 8 1 0 1 21 4.76
Career 16 1 3 4 -3 8 1 0 1 21 4.76

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.