NHL Hockey

#23
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 21:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 24:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 20:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 24:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 22:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 21:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 22:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 48 1 10 11 3 24 0 0 0 50 2.00
2011-12 Pho 82 13 19 32 0 32 2 1 2 147 8.84
2012-13 Pho 48 3 21 24 5 26 0 0 1 101 2.97
2013-14 Pho 80 15 29 44 -4 50 8 0 6 199 7.54
2014-15 Ari 82 23 20 43 -18 40 10 1 7 264 8.71
2015-16 Ari 75 21 34 55 -6 96 12 0 8 228 9.21
2016-17 Ari 79 12 27 39 -25 48 8 0 1 145 8.28
2017-18 Ari 82 14 28 42 -28 44 6 0 3 202 6.93
2018-19 Ari 81 14 30 44 -16 52 5 1 2 176 7.95
2019-20 Ari 66 9 21 30 -3 38 2 1 1 135 6.67
2020-21 Ari 46 3 21 24 -17 32 2 0 0 83 3.61
2021-22 Van 38 2 5 7 0 32 2 0 0 92 2.17
Career 807 130 265 395 -109 514 57 4 31 1822 7.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 16 1 3 4 -3 8 1 0 1 21 4.76
2019-20 Ari 9 1 3 4 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 25 2 6 8 0 16 1 0 1 37 5.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.