NHL Hockey

#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brayden Schenn tallied one goal and one assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Schenn now has 10 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 14:22 of ice time in the Blues' 7-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 15:06 of ice time in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Brayden Schenn tallied two goals and two assists in 18:58 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Schenn now has seven goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 18:02 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 LA 8 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Phi 54 12 6 18 -7 34 4 0 3 97 12.37
2012-13 Phi 47 8 18 26 -8 24 2 0 0 79 10.13
2013-14 Phi 82 20 21 41 0 54 4 0 6 178 11.24
2014-15 Phi 82 18 29 47 -5 34 7 0 6 156 11.54
2015-16 Phi 80 26 33 59 3 33 11 0 5 178 14.61
2016-17 Phi 79 25 30 55 -13 38 17 0 7 178 14.04
2017-18 StL 82 28 42 70 10 56 8 0 8 210 13.33
2018-19 StL 72 17 37 54 3 40 4 0 5 159 10.69
2019-20 StL 71 25 33 58 3 44 10 0 4 138 18.12
2020-21 StL 56 16 20 36 -2 35 6 0 2 113 14.16
2021-22 StL 27 10 10 20 12 18 5 0 2 45 22.22
Career 741 205 281 486 -6 410 78 0 48 1542 13.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 6 9 -3 8 2 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Phi 7 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 StL 26 5 7 12 -2 14 1 0 0 57 8.77
2019-20 StL 9 2 3 5 -2 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -6 9 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 63 11 21 32 -13 52 4 0 1 114 9.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.