NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
15 15 30
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 5 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Schenn scored a goal in a third consecutive game Thursday in a 6-3 win against Nashville.
Analysis: Schenn also has seven goals and seven assists in his past 13 games.
Feb. 3 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET18:26 GMT2:26 AM 北京时间11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST22:26 UAE13:26 ET - Schenn had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in four games.
Jan. 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET23:29 GMT7:29 AM 北京时间4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST3:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET - Schenn had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Schenn has scored in consecutive games for the first time this season. Prior to that, he'd gone five games without a point.
Oct. 28 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET - Schenn had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals this season and is not a fantasy option.
Oct. 21 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 AM 北京时间8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET - Schenn returned to the Flyers' lineup for Saturday's game against the Rangers.
Analysis: He had missed Wednesday's game at Boston with a shoulder injury but played without any restrictions in his return.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 LA 8 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Phi 54 12 6 18 -7 34 4 0 3 97 12.37
2012-13 Phi 47 8 18 26 -8 24 2 0 0 79 10.13
2013-14 Phi 82 20 21 41 0 54 4 0 6 178 11.24
2014-15 Phi 82 18 29 47 -5 34 7 0 6 156 11.54
2015-16 Phi 51 15 15 30 1 25 7 0 3 107 14.02
Career 325 73 91 164 -21 171 24 0 18 628 11.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 6 9 -3 8 2 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Phi 7 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 3 9 12 -5 16 2 0 0 19 15.79

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.