NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET18:54 GMT2:54 AM 北京时间11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST22:54 UAE14:54 ET - Schenn scored twice in Sunday's 5-2 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Schenn now has 20 goals, matching his total from the previous two seasons.
Jan. 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Schenn tallied his 17th assist in Wednesday's victory over Montreal.
Analysis: Schenn has eight points over his last six games.
Dec. 18 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 AM 北京时间7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET - Schenn showed his toughness by being back in action Thursday for Philly against the lowly Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Schenn has a stiff neck and it's a wonderment that he is back. Washington's Tom Wilson received a 5-minute major and ejection for charging after he sent Schenn crashing headfirst into the boards with a hit from behind Tuesday.
Dec. 13 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - Schenn has been fined $2,230.77, the maximum allowed, for cross-checking Chicago Blackhawks forward Kris Versteeg.
Analysis: The hit happened in Wednesday night's game in Chicago, about midway through the second period of Philadelphia's 7-2 loss. No penalty was called.
Nov. 24 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 AM 北京时间5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET - Schenn scored his seventh goal in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Schenn has seven points during the team's current 6-0-1 stretch.
Nov. 14 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Schenn scored both goals in the Philadelphia Flyers' 2-1 victory over the Pittsburgh Penguins on Wednesday night, their third in a row.
Analysis: Schenn has five of his team-best 12 points in the last three games (three goals and two assists).
Nov. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Schenn had a goal and an assist in Philadelphia's 5-0 win over Ottawa on Tuesday.
Analysis: Schenn had one goal and one assist in his previous six games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 LA 8 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Phi 54 12 6 18 -7 34 4 0 3 97 12.37
2012-13 Phi 47 8 18 26 -8 24 2 0 0 79 10.13
2013-14 Phi 82 20 21 41 0 54 4 0 6 178 11.24
2014-15 Phi 10 3 3 6 0 2 1 0 2 20 15.00
Career 202 43 50 93 -17 114 11 0 11 385 11.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 6 9 -3 8 2 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Phi 7 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 3 9 12 -5 16 2 0 0 19 15.79

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.