NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Evander Kane
G A Pts
12 8 20
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 8/2/1991
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 5 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Kane scored his 12th goal Thursday.
Analysis: Kane really isn't worth the hype with 20 points in 42 games.
Jan. 21 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET16:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST20:33 UAE11:33 ET - Kane scored his 10th goal Wednesday.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in six games.
Jan. 17 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET - Kane had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Kane has a goal and three assists over his last four after going six straight without a point.
Dec. 28 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET15:58 GMT11:58 PM 北京时间8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST19:58 UAE10:58 ET - Kane said Monday he has done nothing wrong and is looking forward to clearing his name amid a sex offense investigation.
Analysis: Kane spoke for about 30 seconds in the Sabres locker room on Monday morning following the team's skate before its game against the Washington Capitals. It was the first time Kane was able to comment since The Buffalo News was the first to report a day earlier that he was the subject of the investigation by Buffalo police. Kane said he respects the legal process and noted there's little more that he can talk about. He did not take questions.
Dec. 27 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 AM 北京时间4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Kane is the subject of a sex offense investigation by Buffalo police, the team confirmed in a statement Sunday.
Analysis: The Buffalo News, citing unidentified police sources, said Kane is being investigated for an alleged incident Sunday morning in a downtown hotel room. The newspaper said Kane hasn't been charged, and police officials would confirm only that there is an ongoing investigation. Kane's attorney, Paul Cambria, declined comment.
Dec. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Kane snapped out of a slump with a goal in Thursday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: The talented forward has been extremely streaky this season. Kane had consecutive two-goal games on Dec. 1 and 4 before going six straight without one.
Dec. 5 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Kane scored two goals in the third period in a 5-2 win over Arizona on Friday.
Analysis: The Buffalo Sabres forward has five of his six goals and two assists in his last five games.
Dec. 2 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Kane had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: Kane has been a bust with nine points in 15 games.
Nov. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Kane had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Kane has been plagued by injuries and has only six points so you may want to dump him if you are unhappy.
Nov. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 AM 北京时间8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET - Kane was absent from practice Tuesday because of a lower-body injury and is considered day to day.
Analysis: This is unrelated to the knee injury that made him miss time earlier, and don't count him out of Wednesday's game with the Predators.
Oct. 25 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 PM 北京时间9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET - Kane returned Thursday for the Sabres.
Analysis: Kane was out since Oct. 24 because of an injury to his left knee.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.