NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Evander Kane
G A Pts
20 15 35
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 8/2/1991
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 29 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET - Kane will miss the final nine days of the season because of an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Kane appeared to hurt his left hand while battling for a puck in a 3-2 loss at Detroit on Monday. He ranks third on the team with 20 goals and fourth with 35 points in 65 games this year.
Mar. 13 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Kane had two assists in a 3-2 victory over the Carolina Hurricanes on Saturday.
Analysis: Kane has seven of his 33 points in the six games, totaling two goals and five assists.
Mar. 11 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)15:27 ET - Kane will not face criminal charges following an investigation into a possible sexual assault. Acting Erie County District Attorney Michael Flaherty announced Friday that the decision was made after an examination of the facts, including the results of forensic and toxicological testing.
Analysis: Reports surfaced in December that Buffalo police were investigating a claim made against the player about an incident that occurred at a downtown Buffalo hotel where Kane is living. Flaherty says no criminal complaint was ever filed. The 24-year-old Kane, who has denied any wrongdoing, is in his first full season in Buffalo after he was acquired in a multi-player trade with the Winnipeg Jets a year ago.
Mar. 8 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE11:58 ET - Kane had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: This is the second 2-point game in the last three for Kane.
Mar. 4 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET - Kane had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has six goals in his last seven home games.
Feb. 15 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE12:50 ET - Kane will return to the lineup after a one-game benching that stemmed from him sleeping in and missing practice.
Analysis: Coach Dan Bylsma announced Thursday that Kane will play in Buffalo's game at Columbus on Friday. Kane was a healthy scratch in a 2-1 shootout loss at Ottawa on Tuesday. The punishment came a day after the player informed Bylsma and general manager Tim Murray that he wasn't able to make it to practice.
Feb. 13 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Kane had two goals Friday.
Analysis: Kane has scored seven of his 15 goals in his last 12 contests.
Feb. 9 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 AM 北京时间8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET - Kane racked up 29 penalty minutes in a boorish display Tuesday.
Analysis: Kane fought Alex Petrovic three times in showcasing the ugly side of the NHL.
Feb. 5 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Kane scored his 12th goal Thursday.
Analysis: Kane really isn't worth the hype with 20 points in 42 games.
Jan. 21 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET16:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST20:33 UAE11:33 ET - Kane scored his 10th goal Wednesday.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in six games.
Jan. 17 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET - Kane had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Kane has a goal and three assists over his last four after going six straight without a point.
Dec. 28 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET15:58 GMT11:58 PM 北京时间8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST19:58 UAE10:58 ET - Kane said Monday he has done nothing wrong and is looking forward to clearing his name amid a sex offense investigation.
Analysis: Kane spoke for about 30 seconds in the Sabres locker room on Monday morning following the team's skate before its game against the Washington Capitals. It was the first time Kane was able to comment since The Buffalo News was the first to report a day earlier that he was the subject of the investigation by Buffalo police. Kane said he respects the legal process and noted there's little more that he can talk about. He did not take questions.
Dec. 27 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 AM 北京时间4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Kane is the subject of a sex offense investigation by Buffalo police, the team confirmed in a statement Sunday.
Analysis: The Buffalo News, citing unidentified police sources, said Kane is being investigated for an alleged incident Sunday morning in a downtown hotel room. The newspaper said Kane hasn't been charged, and police officials would confirm only that there is an ongoing investigation. Kane's attorney, Paul Cambria, declined comment.
Dec. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Kane snapped out of a slump with a goal in Thursday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: The talented forward has been extremely streaky this season. Kane had consecutive two-goal games on Dec. 1 and 4 before going six straight without one.
Dec. 5 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Kane scored two goals in the third period in a 5-2 win over Arizona on Friday.
Analysis: The Buffalo Sabres forward has five of his six goals and two assists in his last five games.
Dec. 2 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Kane had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: Kane has been a bust with nine points in 15 games.
Nov. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Kane had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Kane has been plagued by injuries and has only six points so you may want to dump him if you are unhappy.
Nov. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 AM 北京时间8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET - Kane was absent from practice Tuesday because of a lower-body injury and is considered day to day.
Analysis: This is unrelated to the knee injury that made him miss time earlier, and don't count him out of Wednesday's game with the Predators.
Oct. 25 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 PM 北京时间9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET - Kane returned Thursday for the Sabres.
Analysis: Kane was out since Oct. 24 because of an injury to his left knee.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Atl 66 14 12 26 2 62 0 1 3 127 11.02
2010-11 Atl 73 19 24 43 -12 68 4 0 2 234 8.12
2011-12 Wpg 74 30 27 57 11 53 6 0 4 287 10.45
2012-13 Wpg 48 17 16 33 -3 80 2 0 4 190 8.95
2013-14 Wpg 63 19 22 41 -7 66 1 2 4 250 7.60
2014-15 Wpg 37 10 12 22 -1 56 4 1 1 126 7.94
2015-16 Buf 65 20 15 35 -14 91 2 1 3 271 7.38
Career 426 129 128 257 -24 476 19 5 21 1485 8.69


w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.