NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Evander Kane
G A Pts
10 12 22
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 8/2/1991
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 28 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Kane recorded three assists in Tuesday's loss to Pittsburgh.
Analysis: After a slow start to his season, Kane has nine points in his last nine games.
Jan. 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Kane scored again in Thursday's 2-1 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Kane now has nine goals after scoring in three straight games.
Dec. 29 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 AM 北京时间11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE13:34 ET - Kane returned early from injury Saturday night for the Jets.
Analysis: Kane was supposed to be out until early February with what the team is calling a lower-body injury. He's tougher than you think.
Dec. 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - The NHL has suspended Kane for two games for boarding Anaheim defenseman Clayton Stoner during the Jets' 4-3 loss on Sunday.
Analysis: The league announced the punishment on Monday. Kane loses $56,451.62 in salary, which goes to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund. Winnipeg will be without Kane on Tuesday in Dallas and Thursday in Colorado. He is eligible to return for another home game against the Ducks on Saturday.
Oct. 10 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 AM 北京时间8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)23:03 ET - Kane ended an eight-game absence in a 2-1 shootout loss to New Jersey on Thursday.
Analysis: The Winnipeg forward was dealing with a knee injury.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.