NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Duchene now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Matt Duchene had 19:13 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Matt Duchene scored one goal in 15:43 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Duchene now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Matt Duchene scored two goals in 16:10 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duchene now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Matt Duchene had 18:55 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Matt Duchene had 19:14 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Matt Duchene had 16:49 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Matt Duchene had 9:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Duchene now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Duchene had 15:26 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Matt Duchene had 15:36 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Matt Duchene scored one goal in 20:07 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Duchene now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Matt Duchene tallied one goal and one assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duchene now has one goal and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Matt Duchene had two assists in 18:49 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Duchene now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Matt Duchene had three assists in 18:31 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duchene now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 24 31 55 1 16 10 1 2 180 13.33
2010-11 Col 80 27 40 67 -8 33 3 0 2 202 13.37
2011-12 Col 58 14 14 28 -11 8 5 0 2 132 10.61
2012-13 Col 47 17 26 43 -12 12 2 0 3 132 12.88
2013-14 Col 71 23 47 70 8 19 5 0 6 217 10.60
2014-15 Col 82 21 34 55 3 16 2 0 4 207 10.14
2015-16 Col 76 30 29 59 -8 24 8 0 6 200 15.00
2016-17 Col 77 18 23 41 -34 12 3 1 3 160 11.25
2017-18 Col 14 4 6 10 1 4 1 0 1 23 17.39
2017-18 Ott 68 23 26 49 -23 14 8 0 2 167 13.77
2017-18 Tot 82 27 32 59 -22 18 9 0 3 190 14.21
2018-19 Ott 50 27 31 58 -2 6 5 0 1 126 21.43
2018-19 Cls 23 4 8 12 -1 2 1 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Tot 73 31 39 70 -3 8 6 0 1 172 18.02
2019-20 Nsh 18 5 11 16 -3 8 3 0 0 41 12.20
Career 745 237 326 563 -89 174 56 2 32 1833 12.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Col 2 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Cls 10 5 5 10 4 0 3 0 2 18 27.78
Career 18 5 11 16 1 2 3 0 2 27 18.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.