NHL Hockey

#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
20 65 85
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 241 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 26:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has six assists on the season.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Victor Hedman had 31:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 26:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has two goals on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 25:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Hedman now has four assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Victor Hedman had 24:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and three assists in 23:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Victor Hedman had 22:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 65 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 65 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 23:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has 64 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 62 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Victor Hedman 24:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has 61 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and one assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 20 goals and 57 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 19:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 56 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.