NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 223 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Victor Hedman scored one goal in 22:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 27:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 19:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Victor Hedman had 24:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.