NHL Hockey

#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
7 33 40
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 241 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has 33 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has 32 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 20:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has 31 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 20:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has 31 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 29 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 22:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hedman now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 33:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has 27 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -6 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 28:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has 26 assists on the season.
Dec. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
2014-15 TB 59 10 28 38 12 40 3 0 2 115 8.70
2015-16 TB 78 10 37 47 21 46 1 0 0 180 5.56
2016-17 TB 79 16 56 72 3 47 4 0 5 166 9.64
2017-18 TB 77 17 46 63 32 54 2 0 1 216 7.87
2018-19 TB 70 12 42 54 24 44 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 TB 66 11 44 55 27 31 4 0 3 155 7.10
2020-21 TB 54 9 36 45 5 28 1 0 2 136 6.62
2021-22 TB 40 7 33 40 12 20 2 0 2 102 6.86
Career 856 121 437 558 133 608 22 0 21 1771 6.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 4 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 1 13 14 11 6 1 0 0 64 1.56
2015-16 TB 17 4 10 14 2 14 2 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 TB 17 1 10 11 -4 10 0 0 1 35 2.86
2018-19 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 10 12 22 13 24 3 0 3 82 12.20
2020-21 TB 23 2 16 18 1 8 2 0 0 55 3.64
Career 132 19 69 88 19 82 8 0 5 315 6.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.