NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 16:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tavares now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - John Tavares had 20:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - John Tavares had 20:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - John Tavares had two assists in 17:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 78 33 37 70 6 38 7 0 5 250 13.20
2016-17 NYI 77 28 38 66 4 38 7 1 3 260 10.77
2017-18 NYI 82 37 47 84 -12 26 12 2 3 257 14.40
2018-19 Tor 82 47 41 88 19 34 10 0 8 286 16.43
2019-20 Tor 6 1 4 5 -2 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 757 320 394 714 -25 343 93 3 50 2405 13.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 NYI 11 6 5 11 -3 6 2 0 2 40 15.00
2018-19 Tor 7 2 3 5 -5 0 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 31 13 14 27 -10 12 2 0 4 100 13.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.