NHL Hockey

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
11 15 26
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 19:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - John Tavares had 22:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and two assists in 15:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tavares now has 11 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has 10 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has nine goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has nine goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - John Tavares had 18:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - John Tavares had 19:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 78 33 37 70 6 38 7 0 5 250 13.20
2016-17 NYI 77 28 38 66 4 38 7 1 3 260 10.77
2017-18 NYI 82 37 47 84 -12 26 12 2 3 257 14.40
2018-19 Tor 82 47 41 88 19 34 10 0 8 286 16.43
2019-20 Tor 63 26 34 60 -7 24 7 0 4 197 13.20
2020-21 Tor 56 19 31 50 12 14 6 0 2 163 11.66
2021-22 Tor 25 11 15 26 5 10 3 0 1 87 12.64
Career 895 375 470 845 -13 389 109 3 57 2843 13.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 NYI 11 6 5 11 -3 6 2 0 2 40 15.00
2018-19 Tor 7 2 3 5 -5 0 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Tor 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
2020-21 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 37 15 15 30 -13 12 2 0 4 124 12.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.