NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Carl Gunnarsson
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 11/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 11:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 15:34 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 15:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 15:27 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 15:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 12:35 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 15:04 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson scored one goal in 14:26 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 12:06 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 14:30 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 17:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 18:33 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 12:39 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gunnarsson now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.