NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Rob Klinkhammer
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Dec. 18 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Klinkhammer has not played since he hurt his ankle in a Dec. 15 loss at the Rangers in his return after missing 21 games with a foot injury.
Analysis: Klinkhammer may not be back anytime soon.
Oct. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET - Klinkhammer (lower body) remains on injured reserve.
Analysis: He hasn't played since Oct. 27 but isn't a fantasy factor anyway.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Ott 15 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2012-13 Pho 22 5 6 11 7 10 1 0 1 34 14.71
2013-14 Pho 72 11 9 20 6 19 1 0 1 103 10.68
2014-15 Ari 19 3 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Pit 10 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2014-15 Edm 40 1 2 3 -7 23 0 0 0 31 3.23
2014-15 Tot 69 5 4 9 -4 27 0 0 0 64 7.81
2015-16 Edm 14 1 0 1 -6 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 193 22 21 43 4 64 2 0 2 238 9.24


w12 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.