NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Alex Stalock
W GAA Sv%
16 2.74 0.907
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/1987
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Wild's 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 14-8-3 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Feb. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-8-3 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Feb. 4 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 12-8-3 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 20 of 25 shots in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-8-3 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Wild's 7-0 win over the Stars on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-7-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-7-3 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-3 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-3 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 21 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Wild's 6-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-2 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-2 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-4-2 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-2 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-2 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Senators on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-2 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-2 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-1 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET3:26 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 8 of 12 shots in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Oct. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 16 of 16 shots in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.64 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.71 GAA and .973 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 SJ 1 29 0.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2012-13 SJ 2 41 2.86 0 0 1 - 0 0 2 13 0.846
2013-14 SJ 24 1251 1.87 12 5 2 - 3 2 39 571 0.932
2014-15 SJ 22 1236 2.62 8 9 2 - 1 2 54 553 0.902
2015-16 SJ 13 674 2.94 3 5 2 - 5 0 33 285 0.884
2016-17 Min 2 118 1.51 1 1 0 - 1 0 3 54 0.944
2017-18 Min 28 1495 2.85 10 10 4 - 6 1 71 787 0.910
2018-19 Min 21 1065 2.99 6 8 3 - 5 0 53 525 0.899
2019-20 Min 32 1819 2.74 16 9 4 - 4 3 83 888 0.907
Career 145 7733 2.62 57 47 18 - 25 8 338 3685 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 SJ 3 117 2.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 56 0.929
2017-18 Min 1 48 1.25 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 16 0.938
Career 4 165 1.82 0 1 0 - 1 0 5 72 0.931

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.