NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Alex Stalock
W GAA Sv%
12 1.87 0.932
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/1987
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
June 17 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - The San Jose Sharks have signed goalie Alex Stalock and forward Mike Brown to two-year contracts.
Analysis: Stalock went 12-5-2 with a 1.87 goals against average in 24 games last season.
Apr. 12 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Stalock made 32 saves in Friday's 5-1 win over Colorado.
Analysis: Stalock went 4-1-1 with a 1.30 GAA at home this season.
Jan. 24 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET16:16 GMT12:16 AM 北京时间9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST20:16 UAE11:16 ET - Stalock made 20 saves during Thursday's 1-0 win over the Jets.
Analysis: Stalock, who got his first career shutout with 24 saves last Thursday in Florida, was just as stingy against the Jets and has allowed only four goals in winning his last four starts.
Jan. 6 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET17:38 GMT1:38 AM 北京时间10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST21:38 UAE12:38 ET - Stalock made 33 saves through overtime in Sunday's 3-2 shootout win at Chicago as San Jose bounced back from a 4-3 loss at Colorado on Saturday.
Analysis: He is 5-1-0 with a 2.11 GAA as a starter this season.
Dec. 22 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Stalock finished with 44 saves for the Sharks in a 3-2 shootout win over Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: Stalock has stopped 65 of 67 shots in two home games this season.
Nov. 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Stalock made 30 saves in Friday's 3-1 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Stalock is now 3-0-0 with a superb 1.41 GAA in limited action.
Oct. 28 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET16:47 GMT12:47 AM 北京时间9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST20:47 UAE12:47 ET - The 26-year-old goalie stopped 38 shots and was instrumental in leading the San Jose Sharks to a 5-2 win over the Ottawa Senators on Sunday night in his first NHL start.
Analysis: Stalock, who had made three previous appearances in relief of Antti Niemi, admitted he was nervous and excited for this one. He was solid throughout, including making 16 saves in the first period to help the Sharks jump out to a 3-1 lead.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.