NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Alex Stalock
W GAA Sv%
3 2.94 0.884
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/1987
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 AM 北京时间12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE14:17 ET - The San Jose Sharks have acquired goaltender James Reimer and forward Jeremy Morin from the Toronto Maple Leafs for Stalock, forward Ben Smith and a conditional fourth-round pick in the 2018 draft.
Analysis: Stalock is 3-5-2 with a 2.94 goals-against average in 13 games this season.
Jan. 19 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Stalock finished with just 14 saves during Monday's 4-3 shootout loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: He fell to 3-5-1 this season and sports a 2.76 goals-against average and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 6 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET - Stalock stepped up with 31 saves in Thursday's 5-2 home win over Florida.
Analysis: After allowing nine goals while losing his first two starts, Stalock has stopped 33 of 35 shots in his past two appearances.
Oct. 17 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 AM 北京时间8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)23:06 ET - Stalock lost his season debut Saturday.
Analysis: Stalock made 28 saves in a rare opportunity in which he looked lost in Brooklyn.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 SJ 1 29 0.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2012-13 SJ 2 41 2.86 0 0 1 - 0 0 2 13 0.846
2013-14 SJ 24 1251 1.87 12 5 2 - 3 2 39 571 0.932
2014-15 SJ 22 1236 2.62 8 9 2 - 1 2 54 553 0.902
2015-16 SJ 13 674 2.94 3 5 2 - 5 0 33 285 0.884
Career 62 3233 2.37 24 19 7 0 9 4 128 1431 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 SJ 3 117 2.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 56 0.929
Career 3 117 2.05 0 1 0 0 1 0 4 56 0.929

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.