NHL Hockey

#6
Marco Scandella
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Marco Scandella had 1:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Marco Scandella had 17:18 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Marco Scandella had 11:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Marco Scandella scored one goal in 22:14 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scandella now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Marco Scandella had 20:06 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Marco Scandella had 19:28 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.