NHL Hockey

#6
Marco Scandella
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Marco Scandella had 20:30 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Marco Scandella had 16:00 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Marco Scandella had 13:35 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Marco Scandella had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scandella now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Marco Scandella had 18:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Marco Scandella had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scandella now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Marco Scandella had 12:42 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Marco Scandella had 13:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Marco Scandella had 15:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 20 0 2 2 -9 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2011-12 Min 63 3 9 12 -22 19 1 0 1 77 3.90
2012-13 Min 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2013-14 Min 76 3 14 17 10 20 0 0 1 80 3.75
2014-15 Min 64 11 12 23 8 56 1 0 4 112 9.82
2015-16 Min 73 5 16 21 6 22 2 0 0 126 3.97
2016-17 Min 71 4 9 13 -2 25 0 0 0 88 4.55
2017-18 Buf 82 5 17 22 -15 37 0 0 1 138 3.62
2018-19 Buf 63 6 7 13 -13 26 0 0 1 83 7.23
2019-20 Buf 31 3 6 9 9 8 0 0 0 39 7.69
2019-20 Mon 20 1 2 3 1 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 StL 11 0 1 1 4 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tot 62 4 9 13 14 20 0 0 0 77 5.19
2020-21 StL 49 3 6 9 14 24 0 0 1 55 5.45
2021-22 StL 38 1 7 8 3 12 0 0 0 47 2.13
Career 667 46 108 154 -7 267 4 0 9 903 5.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2013-14 Min 13 2 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Min 10 2 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Min 6 1 0 1 -7 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2016-17 Min 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 StL 9 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 52 6 3 9 -8 6 1 1 0 77 7.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.