NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Joe Vitale
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 8/20/1985
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Feb. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 AM 北京时间9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET - Vitale returned from a nine-game absence Saturday.
Analysis: The Arizona Coyotes center had an upper-body injury.
Dec. 30 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET - Vitale was out of the lineup Wednesday.
Analysis: Vitale has a lower-body injury.
July 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have signed Vitale to a three-year contract and goalie Devan Dubnyk to a one-year deal.
Analysis: The Coyotes beefed up their depth at center by picking up Vitale, who spent his first four seasons with Pittsburgh. He has eight goals and 27 assists in 163 career games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pit 9 1 1 2 -1 13 0 0 0 13 7.69
2011-12 Pit 68 4 10 14 -5 56 0 0 1 70 5.71
2012-13 Pit 33 2 3 5 -7 17 0 0 1 26 7.69
2013-14 Pit 53 1 13 14 -1 29 0 0 1 42 2.38
2014-15 Ari 70 3 6 9 -11 36 0 0 0 55 5.45
Career 233 11 33 44 -25 151 0 0 3 206 5.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Pit 6 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Pit 13 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 23 0 1 1 -3 22 0 0 0 19 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.