NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Tyler Bozak
G A Pts
12 23 35
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/19/1986
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 25 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 AM 北京时间1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Bozak scored twice in Thursday's win over the Ducks.
Analysis: Bozak has three goals and an assist in his last three games.
Feb. 8 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET16:41 GMT12:41 AM 北京时间9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST20:41 UAE11:41 ET - The Maple Leafs got Bozak back for Thursday's game against Anaheim.
Analysis: Bozak returns after missing 21 games due to a concussion he sustained in early February. The center is tied for third on the team with 31 points despite playing in just 47 games.
Feb. 5 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Bozak had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win over New Jersey.
Analysis: The center scored his first goal since Dec. 27, having gone 15 straight games without one. Wait and see whether Thursday's performance leads to a breakout.
Jan. 7 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Bozak handed out two assists in Wednesday's 4-0 win at Anaheim.
Analysis: Bozak has compiled five goals and 13 points over his last 12 games.
Dec. 22 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Bozak produced his second career hat trick in Monday's win at Colorado.
Analysis: Bozak had just one goal over his previous nine outings but now owns eight points over a six-game stretch.
Dec. 16 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Bozak had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 overtime loss to Tampa Bay on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Bozak's goal ended a six-game drought. He has five goals and 13 assists this season.
Nov. 24 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Bozak had a goal and an assist in Monday's loss to Boston.
Analysis: Three of Bozak's four goals have come in the last seven games and he's compiled 12 points in his last 12.
Nov. 18 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Bozak had his first power-play goal this season and two assists in a 5-1 win over Colorado on Tuesday.
Analysis: It was the first multipoint performance in 2015-16 for Bozak, who has a five-game point streak. He has two goals and five assists during that run. Bozak also has at least one point in eight of his nine games in November.
Nov. 13 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE12:46 ET - Bozak had a tying goal Thursday.
Analysis: He has five points in the last six games.
Oct. 17 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET - Bozak was activated from injured reserve and played in Friday's game against the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Bozak, who finished third among Leafs players in goals (23) and points (49) last season, had missed four games with a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 37 8 19 27 -5 6 2 0 1 51 15.69
2010-11 Tor 82 15 17 32 -29 14 6 1 4 120 12.50
2011-12 Tor 73 18 29 47 -7 22 4 0 1 109 16.51
2012-13 Tor 46 12 16 28 -1 6 4 1 3 61 19.67
2013-14 Tor 58 19 30 49 2 14 5 1 1 90 21.11
2014-15 Tor 82 23 26 49 -34 44 12 2 3 154 14.94
2015-16 Tor 57 12 23 35 -9 18 3 0 1 99 12.12
Career 435 107 160 267 -83 124 36 5 14 684 15.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 1 0 13 7.69
Career 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 1 0 13 7.69

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.