NHL Hockey

#21
Tyler Bozak
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 3/19/1986
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 10:55 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bozak now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bozak now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bozak now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.