NHL Hockey

#70
Colton Sceviour
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/20/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Red Deer, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 8:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 10:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 7:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Colton Sceviour scored one goal in 15:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.