NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Colton Sceviour
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/20/1989
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Red Deer, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sceviour now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 15:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 11:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 9:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 9:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Colton Sceviour scored one goal in 10:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Colton Sceviour scored one goal in 10:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 9:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sceviour now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Colton Sceviour had two assists in 14:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sceviour now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 11:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 14:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 13:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 8:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 14:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 11:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 14:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 9:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Colton Sceviour scored one goal in 10:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 4 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 13:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-0 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 11:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 14:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 17 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 9:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 14:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 11:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Colton Sceviour scored one goal in 12:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST2:05 PM CST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET17:05 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 16:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET17:02 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 8:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 11:06 AM MST12:06 PM CST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET15:06 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 15:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 13:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Colton Sceviour scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sceviour now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 11:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 11:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Dal 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Dal 26 8 4 12 -3 4 2 0 2 69 11.59
2014-15 Dal 71 9 17 26 1 13 0 0 2 113 7.96
2015-16 Dal 71 11 12 23 6 21 1 0 1 125 8.80
2016-17 Fla 80 9 15 24 -16 25 1 3 1 172 5.23
2017-18 Fla 76 11 13 24 6 24 0 1 2 141 7.80
2018-19 Fla 59 5 10 15 -2 15 0 0 0 116 4.31
Career 385 53 72 125 -10 102 4 4 8 736 7.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2015-16 Dal 11 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 17 3 5 8 3 0 0 0 0 32 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.