NHL Hockey

#7
Colton Sceviour
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/20/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Red Deer, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 9:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Colton Sceviour scored two goals in 12:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Colton Sceviour scored one goal in 10:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sceviour now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Colton Sceviour had an assist in 11:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sceviour now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Dal 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Dal 26 8 4 12 -3 4 2 0 2 69 11.59
2014-15 Dal 71 9 17 26 1 13 0 0 2 113 7.96
2015-16 Dal 71 11 12 23 6 21 1 0 1 125 8.80
2016-17 Fla 80 9 15 24 -16 25 1 3 1 172 5.23
2017-18 Fla 76 11 13 24 6 24 0 1 2 141 7.80
2018-19 Fla 59 5 10 15 -2 15 0 0 0 116 4.31
2019-20 Fla 69 6 10 16 2 6 0 0 0 114 5.26
2020-21 Pit 32 5 3 8 1 0 0 0 0 35 14.29
Career 486 64 85 149 -7 108 4 4 8 885 7.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2015-16 Dal 11 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 19 3 5 8 2 0 0 0 0 33 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.