NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Alex Grant
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Antigonish, Nova Scotia

News
Latest News
Dec. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 AM 北京时间5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET - Grant has been reassigned to the minors despite scoring a goal on each of his first two NHL shots.
Analysis: Grant scored a goal in his NHL debut on Nov. 30, and he added another in the Ducks' victory over Minnesota on Wednesday night. He has two goals on two shots in his first two NHL appearances. The Ducks are hoping defenseman Francois Beauchemin returns from an injury for their next game Sunday against Edmonton. Anaheim defensemen Luca Sbisa, Sheldon Souray and Mark Fistric also are out with injuries.
July 10 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have signed Grant to a one-year contract through the 2013-14 season. He played in 46 games for Wilkes-Barre/Scranton of the AHL last season, with four goals, 16 assists and 73 penalty minutes.
Analysis: Grant was acquired by Anaheim from Pittsburgh in exchange for left wing Harry Zolnierczyk on June 24.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.